Quick Links

Library Hours - Spring 2015

Monday, January 12 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 11:00pm

Spring Break Week

Saturday & Sunday, March 21 & 22 CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 23-27 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 28 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 29 1:00pm - 11:00pm

Finals Week Extended Hours

Wednesday, April 22 7:00am - Midnight
Thursday, April 23 7:00am - Midnight
Friday, April 24 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 25 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 26 1:00pm - Midnight
Monday-Thursday, April 27-30 7:00am - Midnight
Friday, May 1 7:00am - 6:00pm